Yhteystiedot

HALLITUS KAUSI  2019-20

Antti Komulainen  
Puheenjohtaja
Puh.  044 060 9549, antti.komulainen@gmail.com

Jyri Ohtonen
Valmennuspäällikkö, jäsen
Puh. 050 338 1172,  jyri.ohtonen@hotmail.com

Jorma Piipponen
Varapuheenjohtaja, jäsen
Puh. 0500 900 232, piipponenjorma1@gmail.com

Jani Kyllönen, jäsen
Puh. 045 6015 275, jani.kyllonen2@gmail.com

Mika Kyllönen, jäsen
Puh. 044 294 0912, mika.kyllonen@kuhmo.net

Timo Heikkinen, jäsen
timppa@hotmail.com

Hannu-Pekka Haverinen, jäsen
Puh. 040 561 5092, hannu-pekka.haverinen@pp.inet.fi

Ari Heikkinen, jäsen
heikkinen.ari.v@gmail.com

Mika Huotari Valovastaava, jäsen
Puh. 044 305 2301, mioshu71@gmail.com

Muut toimijat:

Terhi Huotari
sihteeri
Puh. 050 305 8467, terhi.huotari@kalevalankk.fi

Hanna-Mari Komulainen  
nettivastaava
Puh. 040 419 2078

Harri Piirainen
teroituskonevastaava
Puh. 044 725 5257, harri.piirainen@kuhmo.fi

Rahastonhoitaja Pasi Määttä
Kuhmon laskentapalvelut Oy
Puh.  010 219 5601, pasi.maatta@kuhmonlaskentapalvelut.fi

Täältä voit ladata Kuhmon Kiva HT:n logon

JPG >>

PDF >>